President Bruno@bmwclubuae.com
Vice President Wazif@bmwclubuae.com
Board Advisor Kevin@bmwclubuae.com
Marketing Manager / Secretary Sari@bmwclubuae.com
Board Advisor Alaa@bmwclubuae.com
Board Advisor / Drift Instructor Rafik@bmwclubuae.com
Treasurer & Finance Manager Ramy@bmwclubuae.com
Board Advisor / Spokesman Tarek@bmwclubuae.com

25-06-2016

BMW M3 '30 Years M3' Exclusive Special Edition


Read more >>

27-03-2016

BMW 7 Series Wins 2016 World Luxury Car


Read more >>

07-03-2016

Happy Birthday BMW,

BMW celebrates 100 years of existence as a company.


Read more >>

24-9-2015

BMW Group Statement Concerning Diesel Engines

Read more >>





08-11-2015

Karim Habib, Chief Designer of BMW Group, Munich,
Introduces the all new 7 Series exclusively for BMW Club UAE


Read more >>

18-9-2015

BMW Club UAE gets TapaTalk Intergration


Read more >>

11-7-2015

Closed room reveal of the all new BMW 7 series (exclusive first look!)

Read more >>

26-6-2015

Ramadan 2015 – Iftar event

Read more >>

16-5-2015

The official launch of the BMW club UAE

Read more >>


Official Photographer for BMW Club UAE

Sponsors